Champions of Otago at Balclutha

The 2016 Champions of Otago (Champions of Champions) tournament will be held at Balclutha GC on Sunday 21st of August.  First tee time is 11.00am.

Twenty three clubs have entered teams for the event; run as a team stableford competition with gross and nett trophies awarded to the winning clubs and the team members.

The draw, as at 1530 on 18/08/2016, is published here:   CHAMPIONS OF OTAGO DRAW 2016 at 1530 18.08

Filed under: Featured, Interclub, Mens
20 Aug 2016