Otago Team to Women’s Masters 2017

The NZ Women’s Masters tournament will be played at the Ngaruawahia Golf Club, in the Waikato, from 31st of March to 2nd of April.

The format is a team Gross Stableford competition. Teams of 4 women, with the best 3 scores counting in each round of the 72 hole event.

Southland have had something of a stranglehold on the title in recent years, while near neighbors Otago have struggled to get into the top half of the table.

The Otago team is: Maria Arhanic (Captain) (Arrowtown), Dale Dagg (Arrowtown), Raewyn Devlin (Toko), Brenda Sutherland (Otago)

27 Mar 2017