Otago Golf Events and Tournaments

MEN’S & WOMEN’S FULL EVENTS CALENDARS 2018

Golf Otago Men’s Calendar 2018

Golf Otago Women’s Calendar 2018

ORDER OF MERIT CALENDARS 2018

2018 Junior Events Calendar


Mixed Mid-week Tournament

Heriot Golf Mid Week Tournament
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Heriot Golf Club
Gender: Men & Women
Event Type: Open


Cooke Howlison Brass Monkey Tournament

Brass Monkey Tournament flyer-entry form
Saturday-Sunday 30 June/ 1 July 2018
Cromwell Golf Club
Gender: Men
Event Type: Open


Mid-week Men’s & Women’s Tournament

Clinton July Tourny 2018
Wednesday 4 July 2018
Clinton Golf Club
Gender: Men & Women
Event Type: Open


South Otago Championships

Sunday 15 July 2018
Tapanui Golf Club
Gender: Men
Event Type: Open


Chisholm Links Weekend Tournament

Tournament flyer 2
Sunday 15 July 2018
Chisholm Links Golf Club
Gender: Women
Event Type: Open


Mid-Week Open Tournament

Poster for Tournament 2018
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Tapanui Golf Club
Gender: Men & Women
Event Type: Open


Winter Fun Tournament

Winter fun 2018 Flyer
Winter Fun Entry Form
Wednesday-Thursday 1/2 August 2018
Cromwell Golf Club
Gender: Women
Event Type: Open


Butcher Memorial Mixed Foursomes

Sunday 5 August 2018
Omakau Golf Club
Gender: Men & Women
Event Type: Open


Lake Dunstan Open Tournament

Saturday-Sunday 11/12 August 2018
Dunstan Golf Club
Gender: Men
Event Type: Open


St Clair 4BBB Tournament

Sunday 12 August 2018
St Clair Golf Club
Gender: Women
Event Type: Open


Cromwell 9-Hole Tournament

Monday 13 August 2018
Cromwell Golf Club
Gender: Women
Event Type: Open


Roxburgh Mixed 4BBB Tournament

Friday 17 August 2018
Roxburgh Golf Club
Gender: Men & Women
Event Type: Open


Open 36 Hole Tournament

Saturday 18 August 2018
Roxburgh Golf Club
Gender: Men
Event Type: Open


Champions of Otago

Sunday 19 August 2018
Alexandra Golf Club
Gender: Men
Event Type: Qualifying Club Teams


Spring Mixed Trilogy Tournament

Sunday 26 August 2018
Patearoa Golf Club
Gender: Men & Women
Event Type: Open


Chisholm Links Open

Sunday 26 August 2018
Chisholm Links Golf Club
Gender: Men & Women
Event Type: Open


Queenstown Open Strokeplay

Saturday-Sunday 1/2 September 2018
Queenstown Golf Club
Gender: Men & Women
Event Type: Open


Wanaka 0 – 33.5 Tournament

Monday 3 September 2018
Wanaka Golf Club
Gender: Women
Event Type: Open


Wanaka 4BBB 0 – 33.5 Tournament

Tuesday 4 September 2018
Wanaka Golf Club
Gender: Women
Event Type: Open


John Annan Memorial 4BBB Tournament

Tuesday 4 September 2018
Tarras Golf Club
Gender: Men
Event Type: Open


John Annan Memorial Strokeplay

Wednesday 5 September 2018
Tarras Golf Club
Gender: Men
Event Type: Open


Wanaka 36 Hole Championship

Wednesday 5 September 2018
Wanaka Golf Club
Gender: Women
Event Type: Open


NZ Under 19 & Seconday Schools Championships

Wednesday-Friday 5 – 7 September 2018
Manawatu Golf Club
Gender: Men & Women
Event Type: Open


ANZ Private Tournament Series

Thursday-Saturday 6 – 8 September 2018
Wanaka Golf Club
Gender: Men
Event Type: Open


Tarras Tournament

Thursday 6 September 2018
Tarras Golf Club
Gender: Women
Event Type: Open


Open 27 Hole Tournament

Saturday 8 September 2018
Maniototo Golf Club
Gender: Men
Event Type: Open


North Otago Motor Group Ambrose

Sunday 9 September 2018
Lower Waitaki Golf Club
Gender: Men
Event Type: Open


Central Otago Foursomes

Wednesday 12 September 2018
Omakau Golf Club
Gender: Women
Event Type: Open


North Otago Spring Open

Saturday-Sunday 15-16 September 2018
North Otago Golf Club
Gender: Men
Event Type: Open


Open 27 Hole Tournament

Sunday 16 September 2018
Ardleigh Golf Club
Gender: Men
Event Type: Open


Town vs Country

Sunday 16 September 2018
Venue TBC
Gender: Women
Event Type: Selected Teams


9-Hole Spring Tournament & CO 9-Hole

Tuesday 17 September 2018
Alexandra Golf Club
Gender: Women
Event Type: 9-Hole


Ardleigh Open 4BBB Tournament

Friday 21 September 2018
Ardleigh Golf Club
Gender: Women
Event Type: Open


Balclutha Round Table Tournament

Saturday 22 September 2018
Balclutha Golf Club
Gender: Men & Women
Event Type: Open


Otago Weekend Open Tournament

Sunday 23 September 2018
Otago Golf Club
Gender: Women
Event Type: Open


NZ Under 19 Interprovincial

Monday-Friday 24-28 September 2018
Cambridge Golf Club
Gender: Men
Event Type: Selected Provincial Teams


Alexandra Blossom Festival Tournament

Thursday 27 September 2018
Alexandra Golf Club
Gender: Women
Event Type: Open


Lions Open Mixed Tournament

Saturday 29 September 2018
Port Chalmers Golf Club
Gender: Men & Women
Event Type: Open


Champion of Champions & Executives Day

Sunday 30 September 2018
Otago Golf Club
Gender: Women
Event Type: Club Qualifying Entries